What's On

VALENTINE'S EVENT!

Sat 7th February 2015

Easter Opening Hours

Fri 3rd April 2015

Easter Fun

Wed 8th April 2015

Old MacDonald's Farmyard Fun

Fri 10th April 2015

Modelsearch 2014

Fri 1st May 2015

GET UP GET DANCING

Sat 16th May 2015

WHO'S THE DADDY!

Sun 21st June 2015

Village Beach - festival of arts for Thurrock

Sat 18th July 2015

Village Beach is a brand new festival of culture for Thurrock celebrating the creativity, ingenuity, arts and music of the whole borough.

Pep&Co Searches for Grays Next Top Model

Thu 30th July to Sat 1st August 2015

PEP&CO Launch

Thu 30th July 2015

PEP&CO LAUNCH 30TH JULY AT 10:00

Surf Shack Design Challenge

Mon 3rd August to Mon 31st August 2015

Our shops design their own surf shack

PEP&CO Now open

Tue 4th August to Wed 30th September 2015

Britain's new family fashion store now open

Elsa pays a visit to MAX SPIELMANN

Wed 19th August 2015

ELSA PHOTO OPP

Surf Shack Design Challenge

Mon 31st August 2015

Our shops design their own surf shack

Model Search

Sat 12th September to Sat 26th September 2015

Model Search is Back

Statement Styling at Supercuts

Tue 15th September to Mon 30th November 2015

Make a Bold Statement this Autumn

QD's 30th Birthday

Wed 16th September to Wed 23rd September 2015

Join us on the 16th as QDs celebrate their 30th Birthday. To celebrate the occasion QD's will be offering their customers 30% of hundreds of items and giving 1 lucky customer the chance to WIN a MINI. As well as giving away 30 £30 vouchers.

Get Active for Autumn

Fri 18th September to Sat 31st October 2015

SportsDirect.com have everything for your outdoor adventure

Zombie Zone Halloween Fun

Thu 29th October 2015

FREE Halloween fun at Grays Shopping Centre

12 'Grays of Christmas'

Thu 10th December 2015

Christmas at PEP&CO

Fri 25th December 2015

Bargain gifts and partywear in-store at PEP&CO

The Grays Shopping Centre website uses cookies. For details on how we use cookies please read our policy on cookies.